X
Great news! Brown Paper Tickets is being acquired by Events.com. Click here to learn more.
  Ver el sitio en English, Español, o Français
La boletería solidaria
¡Registrarme!  |  Entrar
 
Encontrar un evento Crear tu evento Ayuda
 
Home.Grown CLT - Tix Available at the Door
Charlotte Art League
Charlotte, NC
Compartir este evento
Obtener entradas
No hay fechas activas para este evento.



Evento

Home.Grown CLT - Tix Available at the Door
Welcome to our all-encompassing local arts festival - Home.Grown CLT!

Tix Available at THE DOOR - online sales are OFF!

Nestled in the heart of Charlotte, NC, Home.Grown CLT blossoms as an artistic extravaganza. This festival is a tapestry woven with threads of the local creative community. It showcases and celebrates a variety of disciplines and demonstrations at Charlotte Art League this October 7th from 3-10pm.

From mesmerizing visual spectacles, to awe-inspiring performances and eclectic artisans, attendees are encouraged to explore and discover the various creatives of this city. Home.Grown CLT is more than just an event; it's a hub of innovation, collaboration, and inspiration. The festival provides a platform for artists and art lovers to come together, fostering a sense of unity that only the power of art can create.

Join us this Fall to celebrate and cultivate our uniquely artistic corner of the world.

Visit us and find out more  - www.homegrownfest.org

Bring the whole family because kids 10 years old & under are FREE!

***General Admission is entry into the venue to enjoy indoor & outdoor all-day entertainment***

***Local Legends Pass is GA ticket + exclusive access into festival's VIP Lounge (includes spacious suite, complimentary hors d'oeuvres and beverages, topped off with a champagne pour from Aerial CLT)***



*Presented by*

Vantage Point Productions @vantagepointproductions

Home.Grown CLT @home.grownclt


*In Partnership with *

Charlotte Art League @charlotteartleague

Verge. | Real Estate Charlotte @verge.realestate


*Showcases and Curations from*

Shameless Improv Society @shamelessimprov

See Bird Go. @seebirdgo

Will White @thatwillwhite

Tango CLT @tangoclt

Aerial CLT @aerialclt

Miah @miahmusic.official

Søelle @soellemusic

Carolina Beer Money @carolinabeermoney

GrindHaus Studios - Jared @nexbestjared

GrindHaus Studios - Asha Bell & Gabriel @Ashak.gabriel

GrindHaus Studios - John Maddrey @johnmaddrey

Dancing Lotus Yoga @dancinglotusyoga

CLT Dance @cltdancecharlotte

La Case De La Cultura @lacasade_lacultra

Corine Olarte Creative Co & Eat Like An Artist [Podcast] @corineolarte

Meagan Church @mchurchwriter

Brandon Reese @brandonreese

Patrice Gopo @patrice gopo

Maya Myers @mayamyersbooks

Matt Myers @myerspaints

Tuxedo Kat @tuxedokat.imaginarium


*Creations and Collaborations with*

Babe & Butcher @babeandbutcher

CHNO Coffee @chnocoffee.co]

Tres Leches Food & Bakery @treslechesfb

Cold As Ice @cold_as_ice2023

Luvea Jewlery Co. @Luveajewelry

Chickpeasy On Wheels  @chickpeasyfoodtruck

Park Road Books @parkroadbooksclt

Craft CLT @wecraftclt

Art Cart NoDa @artcartnoda

MacFly Fresh Screenprinting @macflyfresh

Rachel Hiemer Studio @rachelhiemerstudio

Glitching Icarus @glitchingicarus

Silvery Moonlight Co @silverymoonlightco

Eternal Wildflowers @eternalwildflowers

Dainty By Jasmine @daintybyjasmine

Sandlore @sandloreusa

Hornback Designs @hornback_designs

Earth Angel Artistry @earthangelartistry444

Rhythm & Exposure @rhythmandexposure

Ernesto Moreno Photography @ernestomorenophotography

HumHaus Records @hum.haus

Hold True Tattoo @holdtruetattoo

& MORE!

Ubicación

Charlotte Art League (Ver)
4237 Raleigh Street
Charlotte, NC 28213
United States

Categorías

Artes > Danza
Artes > Moda
Artes > Literaria
Comedia > Improvisación
Comida > Mercados y granjas
Música > Festivales
Otra > Festivales

Apropiado para niños:
Se aceptan perros: No
No fumar:
Accesible a silla de ruedas:

Contacto

Correo electrónico:
support@brownpapertickets.com

Accesibilidad

Indoor & outdoor spaces are ADA accessible!

Contáctanos
Correo electrónico
support@brownpapertickets.com
Teléfono
1-800-838-3006 (temporalmente no disponible)
Recursos
Desarrolladores de Software
Ayuda
Compradores de entradas
Rastrear un pedido
Navegar por los eventos
Ubicaciones
Productores de Eventos
Crear un evento
Precios
Servicios
Entradas pre-impresas
Lista de locales
Entérate sobre eventos locales
Recibe notificaciones por correo electrónico diarias o semanales acerca de eventos nuevos y con descuento en tu localidad
Inscríbete a eventos locales
Conéctate con nosotros
Síguenos en Facebook
Twitter
Síguenos en Instagram
YouTube
Conócenos
El uso de este servicio está sujeto a los Términos de uso, Política de Privacidad, y Política de Cookies de Brown Paper Tickets. Todos los derechos reservados © 2000-2022 Móvil EN ES FR